Keep Taylor County Beautiful

The mission of Keep Taylor County Beautiful is to motivate and educate business, school, group and individual partnerships to reduce litter, recycle, landscape, and beautify for the environment and economic benefit of Taylor County.

KTCB Board Members:

Executive Director: Dawn Taylor
Chairman: Sandy Chester – Goodman’s BBQ

Board of Directors:

Cline Moore – Cline Moore Attorney Office
David Sullivan – City Councilmen
Randy Newman – Fairpoint Communications
Tommy Murrow – Burns Funeral Home
Charlton Knowles – BCFCU
Lee Bennett – Bennett’s Glass Company
Mark Viola – Perry News Papers
Scott Mixon – Georgia Pacific
Mike Hunter – E-Transport
Sandy Beach – Big Bend Properties
Zach Cone – Pizza Hut
Brett Falicon – Timberland Ford
Mary Ann Walker – Citizen’s State Bank

On-Going Projects:

Adopt-A-Neighbor Program
Ready to Recycle
Adopt-A-Spot Program
State Adopt-A-Highway Program
Recycling Costumer Contest
Great American Cleanup
Litter Prevention Information
Tree Planting Programs
Graffiti Abatement

LITTER HOTLINE:  1-800-BAN-LITT or 1-800-226-5488
Governor Rick Scott
Lt. Governor Lopez Cantera

For More Information About KTCB & How YOU Can HELP, please contact us at:

PO Box 892
Perry, FL 32348
428 North Jefferson Street
Phone: (850) 584-5366
Fax: (850) 584-8030